Clubs

Sheldon High School Activities

Sport/Activity Head Coach/Advisor Phone E-Mail
Athletic Director/Activites Advisor: Matt Binkerd 541-790-6650 binkerd_m@4j.lane.edu
Athletic Assistant: Blythe Wardwell 541-790-6651 wardwell_b@4j.lane.edu
Athletic Trainer: Laura Baker 541-790-6652 baker_l@4j.lane.edu
After School Chess Andrew Cabrera cabrera_a@4j.lane.edu
Band Tess Murrell murrell_t@4j.lane.edu
Board Games David Whalley whalley_d@4j.lane.edu
Bocce/Pe’tanque Angela Barley 541-790-6710 barley@4j.lane.edu
Breakdancing Club Sam Hazelett 541-345-1367 hazelett_s@4j.lane.edu
Circus Arts Wade Powell powell_w@4j.lane.edu
Chess Team Club Darin Henry henry_d@4j.lane.edu
Choir Nancy Anderson 541-790-6672/736-1321 anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Criminal Justice Club  johnson_mi@4j.lane.edu
Cupcake Club Herb Hahn 541-790-6629 hahn_h@4j.lane.edu
Drama Nancy Anderson 541-736-1321 anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Dubs Nancy Anderson 541-790-6672/736-1321 anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Equestrian Club Kristy Clark kristy.ohset@yahoo.com
Forensics (Speech & Debate) Mary Youngblood-Lee 541-790-6629 youngblood_m@4j.lane.edu
French Club Angie Barley 541-790-6710 barley@4j.lane.edu
Gay Straight Alliance Paul Schultz 541-790-6674 schultz_p@4j.lane.edu
Green Club Bill Temple temple@4j.lane.edu
Interact (Rotary) Wendy Dixson 541-484-1195 wdixson@dixson.net
Japanese Club Yoshiko Shioya shioya@4j.lane.edu
Key Club Vern Cedarlund cederland@4j.lane.edu
Leadership Michael Voss 541-790-6624 voss@4j.lane.edu
Mathletes Lisa Sitton sitton@4j.lane.edu
Multicultural/Student Union Jose Luis Alonso 541-790-6670 alonso_j@4j.lane.edu
National Honor Society Ron Lampe 541-790-6657 lampe_r@4j.lane.edu
OR Battle of Books Kori Kunz 541-790-6662 kunz@4j.lane.edu
Orchestra Forrest Moyer moyer@4j.lane.edu
Power of Today Wade Powell powell_w@4j.lane.edu
Peer Mentors Katie Cawood 541-790-6623 reed_k@4j.lane.edu
Ski Team/Nordic Charlie Wilshire charliewilshire@yahoo.com
Spanish Club Lisa Albrich albrich@4j.lane.edu
Talisman Greg Cantwell cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu
Theater Nancy Anderson anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Nina Herbst herbst_n@4j.lane.edu
Writers Club Kate Tierney 541-301-6028 tierney_k@4j.lane.edu
Yearbook Sue Zink 541-790-6613 zink@4j.lane.edu
Baseball Stan Manley 541-953-8981 lincat82@yahoo.com
Basketball-Boys Dan Clark 541-790-6694 clark_d@4j.lane.edu
Basketball-Girls Brian Brancato 541-554-5665 brancato_b@4j.lane.edu
Cheerleading-Varsity Luci Reeser 541-606-3665 lucireeser1@msn.com
Cheerleading-JV Ashley Clark clark_a@4j.lane.edu
Cross Country Brayce Forsha 541-513-3182 brayceforsha@gmail.com
Dance Team Hillary McClintick 541-337-3367 nextstepdance@comcast.net
Football-Varsity Lane Johnson johnson_la@4j.lane.edu
Football-JV Dennis Ludwig 541-484-0811 coachludwig26@msn.com
Football-FR Lynn Hellwege hellwege@4j.lane.edu
Golf-Boys Dennis Nakata 541-510-4961 dennynak@gmail.com
Golf-Girls Todd O’Neil 541-895-2174 todd@emeraldvalleygolf.com
Lacrosse-Boys Logan Haugen 541-222-0545 loganhaugen@hotmail.com
Lacrosse-Girls Amanda Lewis lewisama@onid.oregonstate.edu
Soccer, Boys Zach Lazar 919-824-0555 zachlazar@gmail.com
Soccer, Girls Adam Barton 208-860-9337 barto457@gmail.com
Softball Greg Hall 541-285-0841 quadhalls@msn.com
Swimming Scott Kerr 541-988-3133 swimecsc@yahoo.com
Tennis, Boys Kurt Goldenstein 541-790-6692 goldenstein_k@4j.lane.edu
Tennis, Girls Bill Temple temple@4j.lane.edu
Track & Field Erin Regali 541-345-3285 eregali@comcast.net
Volleyball Gary Meininger 541-912-5407 vbcoachm@comcast.net
Water Polo, Boys Ron Thompson 541-988-3880 thompson2610@comcast.net
Water Polo, Girls Ron Thompson 541-988-3880 thompson2610@comcast.net
Wrestling Elias Soto 541-968-0272 aztecw11@hotmail.com