Clubs

Sheldon High School Activities

Clubs & Activities AdvisorMatt Binkerd541-790-6650binkerd_m@4j.lane.edu
Black Student UnionSinde Fitz541-790-6600fitz@4j.lane.edu
Chess Team/ClubDarin Henry541-790-6600henry_d@4j.lane.edu
ChoirNancy Anderson541-790-6672anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Cupcake ClubHerb Hahn541-790-6600hahn_h@4j.lane.edu
DubsNancy Anderson541-790-6672anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
Forensics-Speech & DebateMary Youngblood-Lee541-790-6600youngblood_m@4j.lane.edu
French ClubAngie Barley541-790-6710barley@4j.lane.edu
Gender Sexuality AllianceKate Tierney
Mike Seager
541-790-6600tierney_k@4j.lane.edu
seager_m@4j.lane.edu
Green Earth ClubCorrine Fields541-7906712fields_c@4j.lane.edu
Interact (Rotary)Kim Meyers541-914-8442klmcpa.meyers@gmail.com
Irish Fishing ClubScott Wright541-790-6600wright_s@4j.lane.edu
Japanese ClubYoshiko Shioya541-790-6600shioya@4j.lane.edu
Jewish Student UnionShira Melul541-221-1934shiramelul@ncsy.org
Key ClubVern Cederland541-790-6600cedarland@4j.lane.edu
LeadershipMichael Voss541-790-6600voss@4j.lane.edu
Look Me in the EyeSusan Lerch541-790-6633lerch_s@4j.lane.edu
National Honor SocietyJulia Girod
Ron Lampe
541-790-6611
541-790-6657
girod_j@4j.lane.edu
lampe_r@4j.lane.edu
OBOBKori Kunz541-790-6662Kunz@4j.lane.edu
OrchestraForrest Moyer541-790-6600moyer@4j.lane.edu
PetanqueAngie Barley541-790-6600barley@4j.lane.edu
Power of TodayJanice Ketsche770-841-2642ketsche_j@4j.lane.edu
Sheldon Climbing ClubMichael Bell541-729-5622bell_m@4j.lane.edu
Sign Language ClubJoe Renaud541-790-6641renaud@4j.lane.edu
Ski Team/NordicCharlie Wilshirecharliewilshire@yahoo.com
Spanish ClubLisa Albrich541-790-6600albrich@4j.lane.edu
TheatreNancy Anderson541-790-6600anderson_nan@4j.lane.edu
TalismanGreg Cantwell541-790-6600cantwell_g@4j.lane.edu
YearbookSue Zink541-790-6613zink@4j.lane.edu